Home‎ > ‎


The Peacham Acoustic Music Festival is a big undertaking in a small town.  It takes a lot of resources to put a weekend of music, dance, workshops, craft fair and FUN together.
We are very grateful to our sponsors for helping with financial or in-kind support that makes PAMFest possible.  
For more information about becoming a PAMFest sponsor, please contact Heather Alger - heather.l.alger@gmail.com or Patrice McDonough - patricemcdonough@yahoo.com

The following businesses, organizations and individuals have taken the lead in supporting this community-focused weekend.

                    Catamount Arts                             Vermont Public Radio - Media Sponsor

GMR Tent Rentals

Littleton, NH

Peacham Fall Fondo
Join the fun on September 21, 2019

Solar energy made easy and affordable for every Vermonter.

 Northeast Kingdom Medical Reserve Corps

Danville, VT

Kingdom County Productions
Peacham, VT

Red Barn Brewing
Danville, VT

Cabot Creamery
Cabot, VT

Calkins Portable Toilets, Inc

North Star Publishing
Danville, VT

The Colebrook Chronicle
Colebrook, NH

Blythedale Farm

Kempton Farms
Peacham, VT

Larrabee's Building Supply
West Danville, VT

Red Hen Baking Company
Middlesex, VT

The Frame Dames
St. Johnsbury

Groton Tire and Auto

Dean Schoolcraft Carpentry

Diana and Jerry Senturia 

Josette Lyders

Jan Parsons

Bob and Sharon Fuehrer

Jane and Joe Alper

Karen Lewis and Lynn Bonfield

Robert and Beatrice Ring

Johanna Branson and Jock Gill

Susan Rutman

Bruno and Ouida Fritschi

Kempton Farms

The Town of Peacham

Peacham Library

Peacham Community Housing

Peacham Congregational Church

Our Anonymous Donors

Craig Harrison 2019 PAMFest Graphic Designs – Creative & Consulting Services

Gratitude to Pierre Home-Douglas and Vermont Magazine - May/June 2015
“Held together by neighborly networking, Peacham is a quiet Northeast Kingdom hill town that has timeless appeal”

Gratitude to Richard W. Brown and Vermont Life Magazine - Summer 2014
“Who knew the sleepy little town of Peacham……could be this cool?”

2019 PAMFest Coordinators:
Heather Alger & Patrice McDonough - Development
Mel Reis – Volunteers * Rick Scholes – Parking & Traffic Control
 Lynne Lawson – Housing  *  Barry Lawson - Camping
Julie Morrison -  Food Vendors * Melissa Hough - Craft Fair
Jean Dedam & Lois White – Dances * Anne Gallagher – Product Sales
Rose Kent Dedam – Workshops * Andrea Kane – Registration and Performer Liaison
Alfred Dedam and Rick Witt – Facilities * Linda Rhodes– Family Tent
Laurie Kozar - Hospitality * Gillian Sewake and Linnea Wilhjelm - Social Media 
 Carl Ward and Sue Power - Festival Photographers * Catherine Clark - Firehouse Tent Site Manager
Dean Schoolcraft - Dance Floor Construction Team

Executive Committee:  
Frank Miller, Director * Richard Witt * Andrea Kane * Melissa Hough
Owen Davie * Heather Alger * Patrice McDonough

ALL of the 75+ indispensable community volunteers